CITY PRIDE SCHOOL- RAVET SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

TENURE 2021-2024

SR.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	CATEGORY OF NOMINATION
1.	Mrs. Sumedha Phadke	Member Secretary
2.	Dr. C. P. Prashanth	Principal of Kendriya Vidyalaya
3.	Mrs. Namrata Jiani	Principal of other school
4.	Mrs. Ritu Jain	Teacher of City Pride School
5.	Mrs. Pranali Shinde	Teacher of City Pride School
6.	Mrs. Sharayu Devle	Teacher of other school
7.	Mrs. Vandana Shelke	Teacher of other school
8.	Mrs. Bindiya Jani	Parent of City Pride School
9.	Mr. Mahendra Chaudhari	Parent of City Pride School
10.	Dr. Mrs. Ashwini Kulkarni	Secretary of Parent Trust
11.	Mrs. Sivagama Sundari Jaishankar	Member nominated by Trust
12.	Dr. Mrs. Amrapali Dumbre	Member nominated by Trust

Chairman of the Trust-

Dr. Mrs. Deepali Sawai